Pool Water Zoom Call (March 28, 2022)

Pool Water Zoom Call (March 28, 2022)

. 1 min read

This is the video replay from the zoom call we did on March 21, 2022 about pool water.  In this video, Ann Marie, Annie, Chris, & Chelsea share what they're noticing and feeling on the "Pool Water".

This video is available here on my blog for premium members only, so I don't get cancelled, however, you can go find it on my Rumble and Bitchute channels and watch for free.

You can also sign up as a premium member for only $3 per month, which supports my work.

You can attend our weekly zoom calls about pool water every Monday night at 6 pm Pacific / 8 pm Central / 9 pm Eastern.  Here's the link to join the weekly zoom call.

Also, be sure to enter the giveaway for a chance to win a FREE spot in my brand new online course, Online Marketing Simplified.  

This course will teach you everything you need to know to start a blog, make videos, and promote your content and/or your products and services online. If you have ever wanted to start a side hustle, now is the time to get started! And you could get in for free!


Watch the Video: Pool Water Zoom Call (March 28, 2022)




Get The Recipe

Here is the recipe for making the pool water.

Got Questions?

Ask in the comments below or join us on our next zoom call. See below.

Join Our Weekly Zoom Call

Join us on our next zoom call about pool water.  

We meet every Monday night at 6 pm Pacific / 8 pm central / 9 pm Eastern.

Here's the link to join the zoom call. Bookmark it!

Follow Me

Follow me on Telegram
All the ways to find me online


Comments

To leave a comment, click here to sign up (it's free) to become a member of this site.

Already a member? Click here to login.