Pool Water Replay: Ivermectin and Mebendazole (May 3, 2022)

Pool Water Replay: Ivermectin and Mebendazole (May 3, 2022)

. 2 min read

Here is the video replay from last week's zoom call about pool water.

Some Notes On Upcoming Calls

Also, good news, I think we're going to start doing Monday night zoom calls on TikTok live. I think that will be a bit easier for people to catch us.

We are considering Instagram Live and YouTube Live as well, and we may experiment with those, but the censorship is pretty bad on those platforms and they seem to be a bit better on TikTok. We will have to watch what we say, but it will be good to reach more people.

What We Talked About In This Video

In this week's pool water zoom replay, Annie and Ann Marie talk about chlorine dioxide solution (what we call pool water,) parasites, Ivermectin and Mebendazole.

This video is available here on my blog for premium members only, so I don't get cancelled.  To watch, sign up as a premium member for only $3 per month, which supports my work.

You can go find it on my Rumble channel and watch for free.

You can attend our weekly zoom calls about pool water every Monday night at 6 pm Pacific / 8 pm Central / 9 pm Eastern.  

Enter this week's giveaway!

Click to enter to win a free bottle of Pure Body Extra Zeolite ($80 value)

ENTER

Comments

To leave a comment, click here to sign up (it's free) to become a member of this site.

Already a member? Click here to login.