Pool Water Zoom Call (March 15, 2022)

Pool Water Zoom Call (March 15, 2022)

. 1 min read

This is the video replay from the zoom call we did on March 15, 2022 about pool water.  

Sorry I'm a little late uploading it. We had Spring Break last week and I was busy with the kids.

This video is available here on my blog for premium members only, so I don't get cancelled, however, you can go find it on my Rumble and Bitchute channels and watch for free.

You can also sign up as a premium member for only $3 per month, which supports my work.

You can attend our weekly zoom calls about pool water every Monday night at 6 pm Pacific / 8 pm Central / 9 pm Eastern.  Here's the link to join the weekly zoom call.


Watch the Video: Pool Water Zoom Call (March 15, 2022)




About The Video

In our second health zoom call, we talk about how to make chl0rine di0xide s0luti0n.

Get The Recipe

Here is the recipe for making the pool water.

Got Questions?

Ask in the comments below or join us on our next zoom call. See below.

Join Our Weekly Zoom Call

Join us on our next zoom call about pool water.  

We meet every Monday night at 6 pm Pacific / 8 pm central / 9 pm Eastern.

Here's the link to join the zoom call. Bookmark it!

Follow Me

Follow me on Telegram
All the ways to find me online


Comments

To leave a comment, click here to sign up (it's free) to become a member of this site.

Already a member? Click here to login.